## **Meetings**

Regular Meetings - second Thursday of each month at 7:30 PM.

## **Members**

The commission's seven members are appointed by the Board of Supervisors and serve fouryear terms.

Diana Cormack

Chairwoman (2024)

**David Maugle** 

Vice-Chairman (2027)

Ed Bacon

Secretary (2027)

**Stanley Guest** 

Member (2026)

Fred Minahan

Member (2025)

Sean O'Donnell

Member (2025)

Frederick Wookey, Jr.

Member (2024)

## Responsibilities

The Planning Commission reviews and evaluate land development and subdivision applications and provides guidance and recommendations to the Board of Supervisors. Critical in its evaluation role, the commission's task is to ensure that all development occurring within the township adheres to the Township's zoning and land development ordinances and meets the spirit of its Comprehensive Plan.

View PDF